YOUR CAMPSITE IS OPEN FROM 02/04/2021 TO 04/10/2021
  • Camping Les Fontaines *****

Welcome to Les Fontaines campsite

5-star campsite in the heart of Provence

Can you hear the cicadas? Can you smell the fragrant lavender? Close your eyes and imagine relaxing on your wooden terrace in the shade of the pergola with your feet up, while the children play happily in the aquatic area with their new friends. Welcome to the Ciela Village Les Fontaines campsite – a haven of peace with a stunning view over Mont Ventoux and just a stone’s throw from some of the most beautiful villages in France and the Luberon mountains. Set amidst beautiful woodland on a well-maintained site where holidays are synonymous with elegance, both in terms of the attention we have given to your living space and how we have designed your holiday.

Campsite in Pernes les Fontaines

Our beautiful 5-star campsite in the Vaucluse region is a peaceful and friendly sanctuary where you will be made to feel at home. Our dedicated team provide quality, fun and friendly entertainment, but they will also tell you about walking routes, small markets away from the crowds and local attractions. Our campsite in Pernes les Fontaines is the best way to experience Provençal life! After visiting the market, stop off at a little café under the shade of a plane tree, explore the little villages with their many fountains where you can cool off, climb Mont Ventoux by bike or car, or spend a day shopping in Avignon. You can also enjoy a bit of rest and relaxation on a sun lounger around the pool after a Yoga Family session or in the jacuzzi. Lastly, enjoy countless hours of fun and laughter with your family at the water playground, in the magnificent pool, or when unwinding in the evening on your furnished terrace. Les Fontaines campsite is the perfect place to reconnect with your family and meet new friends.

You will love :

  – The modern and comfortable accommodation -Siestas on a sun lounger around the heated pool in the shade of a parasol -The water play area and paddling pool for children -The markets and local produce of Provence -The picturesque villages: Roussillon, Isle sur la Sorgue, Rustrel, Gordes -Climbing to the summit of Mont Ventoux  

Water Play Area

Travel with peace of mind

Welcome Charte

Modern accommodation

Colorado provençal

Heated Pool

Modern rentals in an exquisitely-designed setting

The accommodation at out 5-star campsite in Vaucluse has been designed with the utmost care. Mobile homes with an ultra-modern, well-equipped and spacious interior, decorated in contemporary colours and a 30 m2 terrace with sun loungers shaded by a wooden pergola. All of our rentals for 4 to 7 people are located in a natural, green setting and all of the plots are separated by hedges. Les Fontaines campsite is a bit like your second home. You will feel at home in no time and enjoy basking under the pergola, entertaining friends and lying on your super comfy bed with a good book when it’s time for a siesta. And when you return from the market, cooking for friends or family in your new kitchen family will be a true pleasure.

Emplacements nus

Emplacements nus

Ciela Prestige

Ciela Prestige

Mobil home Ciela Confort

Mobil home Ciela Confort

A magnificent 5-star campsite in Vaucluse

Located between Mont Ventoux and Avignon, and between Orange and the massif of Luberon, our campsite in Pernes les Fontaines is the perfect base from which to explore Vaucluse and all the delights this region has to offer for an unforgettable holiday. Sunshine and cicadas, sporting and cultural activities, gastronomic discoveries, little markets selling local produce, taking a walk around the cooling fountains, villages perched on ochre cliff-tops…. Isn’t this the life you’ve dreamt of all winter? Our 5-star campsite in Vaucluse is waiting for you.

A highly coveted spot, Provence has managed to retain its authenticity. Nestled between the fragrant lavender, sun-drenched fields and the Luberon mountains, you will find charming, unspoilt villages where market gardeners will entice you with their local produce. Close to the campsite is Pernes les Fontaines, a charming village with narrow streets adorned with no less than 40 fountains. Just a few kilometres away, Isle-sur-la-Sorgue and Gordes will satisfy your need for a change of scenery. Sport enthusiasts can grab the opportunity to add Mont Ventoux to their cycling conquests, and children can blow off steam at the new theme park, ‘Parc Spirou’, or Wave Island which is just a ten minute drive from the campsite. Lastly, you will love discovering the charms of Avignon or Carpentras, both within easy reach of the campsite.

Isle sur la Sorgue

Isle sur la Sorgue

Avignon

Avignon

Gordes

Gordes

Holiday destinations with Ciela Village

Ciela Village has 7 campsites located in the most beautiful natural settings. In addition to the thought that has gone into our top-of-the-range accommodation and our bespoke entertainment programme, we believe that the natural setting of your holiday is fundamental. Our campsites are, therefore, all located in breathtaking natural settings offering a variety of outdoor activities inviting you to unwind. Our Les Marsouins campsite in Argelès-sur-Mer located on the shores of the Mediterranean sea at the foot of the Pyrenees mountains and just a few kilometres from Spain; La Farigoulette and Terra Verdon set in the heart of the magnificent Gorges du Verdon; Le Pommier in Ardèche with its breathtaking water park; Atlantica in Saint-Jean de Luz in the heart of the Basque country and a surfers’ paradise; our brand new La Rive campsite on the banks of Lake Biscarosse, with one of the most beautiful water parks in France and, lastly, our beautiful, family campsite, Les Fontaines in Pernes les Fontaines.

Icon Devis

Quote/contact

Icon Brochure

Download

Icon Avis

Recommendations

Réservation et paiements sécurisés

Reservations and
secure payments

Camping Les Marsouins

Camping Les Marsouins

One of the best addresses in Argelès-sur-Mer in the Pyrénées Orientales! With 800 metres of beach, sunshine, a superb water park equipped with 5 slides and a festive atmosphere for both children and adults alike. Unforgettable holidays...

I go !

Camping La Farigoulette

Camping La Farigoulette

A little corner of paradise in Provence. On the edge of a lake, this 5-star campsite organises your family holiday in the Gorges du Verdon.

I go !

Camping Atlantica

Camping Atlantica

The unique character of the Basque country embues this 4-star campsite located in Saint-Jean-de-Luz. Located in the south-west of France, this beautiful, friendly campsite is planted with trees and has a heated swimming pool just a stone’s throw from the sea.

I go !

Camping Terra Verdon

Camping Terra Verdon

Be amazed in the heart of the Gorges du Verdon! Have fun and relax with your family in this 4-star campsite situated between Provence and the French Pre-Alps.

I go !

Domaine Le Pommier

Domaine Le Pommier

Family holidays, a paradise for children! A fantastic water park in the heart of the Ardèche for a fun and energising stay in this beautiful 5-star campsite.

I go !

Camping Les Fontaines

Camping Les Fontaines

A haven of peace for family holidays between Mont Ventoux and the Luberon. The perfect place to recharge your batteries in Provence.

I go !

Camping La Rive

Camping La Rive

A small corner of paradise in the Landes region bordered by the Atlantic Ocean - the perfect setting for a family holiday in Biscarrosse. Here we offer that little bit extra: a range of catering outlets to suit all tastes and fabulous shows!

I go !

  • Camping Les Marsouins

    Camping Les Marsouins

    One of the best addresses in Argelès-sur-Mer in the Pyrénées Orientales! With 800 metres of beach, sunshine, a superb water park equipped with 5 slides and a festive atmosphere for both children and adults alike. Unforgettable holidays...

    I go !

  • Camping La Farigoulette

    Camping La Farigoulette

    A little corner of paradise in Provence. On the edge of a lake, this 5-star campsite organises your family holiday in the Gorges du Verdon.

    I go !

  • Camping Atlantica

    Camping Atlantica

    The unique character of the Basque country embues this 4-star campsite located in Saint-Jean-de-Luz. Located in the south-west of France, this beautiful, friendly campsite is planted with trees and has a heated swimming pool just a stone’s throw from the sea.

    I go !

  • Camping Terra Verdon

    Camping Terra Verdon

    Be amazed in the heart of the Gorges du Verdon! Have fun and relax with your family in this 4-star campsite situated between Provence and the French Pre-Alps.

    I go !

  • Domaine Le Pommier

    Domaine Le Pommier

    Family holidays, a paradise for children! A fantastic water park in the heart of the Ardèche for a fun and energising stay in this beautiful 5-star campsite.

    I go !

  • Camping Les Fontaines

    Camping Les Fontaines

    A haven of peace for family holidays between Mont Ventoux and the Luberon. The perfect place to recharge your batteries in Provence.

    I go !

  • Camping La Rive

    Camping La Rive

    A small corner of paradise in the Landes region bordered by the Atlantic Ocean - the perfect setting for a family holiday in Biscarrosse. Here we offer that little bit extra: a range of catering outlets to suit all tastes and fabulous shows!

    I go !

    Our campsites in the South of France

    We look forward to welcoming you at our 7 campsites in the South of France for a fun and friendly holiday. On offer: nature, water-based fun, entertainment, a warm atmosphere… and much more! All our teams are available to assist and advise you during your stay and make sure you have the holiday of a lifetime. You are spoilt for choice at our 4 and 5-star campsites: pitches where you can set up your tent, caravan or camper van and mobile homes – simply choose your preferred type of accommodation!
    Experience a holiday full of fun and joy with Ciela Village and find the campsite made for you!

    Come and discover our 7 campsites

    The very best campsites!

    Les Marsouins
    Camping Les Marsouins 4*

    Pyrénées Orientales – Argelès-sur-Mer

    La Farigoulette
    Camping La Farigoulette 5*

    Alpes de Haute Provence – Saint Laurent du Verdon

    Atlantica
    Camping Atlantica 4*

    Pyrénées Atlantiques – Saint-Jean-de-Luz 

    Terra Verdon
    Camping Terra Verdon 4*

    Verdon – Castellane 

    Le Pommier
    Camping Le Pommier 5*

    Ardèche – Villeneuve de Berg 

    Les Fontaines
    Camping Les Fontaines 5*

    Vaucluse – Pernes les Fontaines 

    La Rive
    Camping La Rive 5*

    Landes – Biscarosse

    Pub à définir

    Newsletter

    All the latest news about your Ciela Village holidays

    I'm registering

VOTRE CAMPING EST OUVERT DU 02/04/2021 AU 04/10/2021
  • Camping Les Fontaines *****

Bienvenue au camping Les Fontaines : Camping 5 étoiles à Pernes Les Fontaines en Vaucluse

Camping 5 étoiles au cœur de la Provence

Vous les entendez les cigales ? Et ce parfum de lavande, vous le sentez ? Fermez les yeux, vous voilà déjà sur votre belle terrasse en bois, à l’ombre de la pergola, les doigts de pieds en éventail, tandis que les enfants s’ébrouent dans l’espace aqualudique avec leurs nouveaux copains. Bienvenue au camping Ciela Village – Les Fontaines, un havre de bonheur avec vue sur le Mont Ventoux, à quelques pas des plus beaux villages de France et des montagnes du Luberon. Un parc arboré, très soigné où vacances riment avec élégance, tant dans le soin apporté aux espaces de vie que dans notre façon d’imaginer vos vacances.

Camping à Pernes les Fontaines

Notre très joli camping 5 étoiles dans le Vaucluse est un refuge de tranquillité et de convivialité, où vous serez reçus comme chez vous. Des animations de qualité, ludiques et conviviales, vous sont proposées par une équipe attentive mais aussi des bons plans balades, petits marchés confidentiels et bonnes adresses. Au camping à Pernes les Fontaines, à vous la vie provençale ! La petite halte au café à l’ombre d’un arbre après le marché, la découverte des petits villages et de leurs multiples fontaines pour vous rafraichir, l’ascension du Ventoux, à vélo ou en auto, les journées shopping à Avignon. A vous le farniente aussi, au bord de la piscine, sur un bain de soleil, après votre séance de Yoga Family ou une pause dans le jacuzzi. Enfin, à vous aussi les belles tranches de rigolades familiales sur l’aire de jeux aqualudique, dans la magnifique piscine, ou lors de vos longues soirées sur votre terrasse meublée. Le camping Les Fontaines, c’est l’occasion de se retrouver en famille et de rencontrer de nouveaux amis.

Vous allez aimer :

– Des hébergements modernes et confortables
– Les siestes sur un transat au bord de la piscine chauffée à l’ombre d’un parasol
– Un espace aqualudique et une pataugeoire pour les enfants
– Les marchés et les bons produits de la Provence
– Les villages pittoresques : Rousillon, l’Isle sur la Sorgue, Rustrel, Gordes
– Partir à l’ascension du mont Ventoux

Espace Aqualudique

Voyagez l’esprit tranquille avec Ciela Village

Voir la Charte d’accueil

Hebergements modernes

Colorado provençal

Piscine chauffée

Des locations modernes dans un environnement soigné

Notre camping 5 étoiles dans le Vaucluse a placé un soin tout particulier dans les hébergements qui vous sont proposés. Des mobil-homes dotés d’un intérieur ultra moderne et bien équipé, spacieux, aux couleurs tendance et d’une terrasse abrité par une pergola en bois où vous pourrez vous prélasser. Toutes les locations, de 4 à 7 personnes, dans un écrin de verdure, sont délimitées par des haies végétalisées. Au Camping Les Fontaines, vous êtes un peu dans votre résidence secondaire. Très vite vous vous sentirez chez vous et prendrez plaisir à lézarder sous la pergola, à y inviter des amis, à vous étendre sur votre lit très confortable avec un bon bouquin à l’heure de la sieste. Et en revenant du marché, cuisiner pour vos amis ou en famille deviendra un vrai bonheur dans votre nouvelle cuisine.

Emplacements nus

Emplacements nus

Ciela Prestige

Ciela Prestige

Mobil home Ciela Confort

Mobil home Ciela Confort

Un très beau camping 5 étoiles dans le Vaucluse

Entre le Mont Ventoux et Avignon, entre Orange et le massif du Luberon, notre camping à Pernes les Fontaines est le lieu idéal pour découvrir le Vaucluse et les multiples atouts de cette région que l’on croirait inventée pour les vacances. Soleil et cigales, activités sportives et culturelles, découvertes gastronomiques, petits marchés de producteurs, balades autour des fontaines rafraichissantes, villages perchés sur des falaises d’ocre… Cette vie-là, vous en avez rêvé tout l’hiver ? Notre camping 5 étoiles dans le Vaucluse vous y attend.

Si convoitée, la Provence, ici, a su rester authentique. Entre les champs de lavande odorante, baignés de soleil, et les montagnes du Luberon, se nichent encore des petits villages préservés où les maraichers vous feront découvrir leurs bons produits locaux. Proche du camping, à Pernes-les Fontaines, vous vous sentirez chez vous dans ces ruelles aux 40 fontaines. A quelques kilomètres, L’Isle-sur-la-Sorgue et Gordes viendront combler vos envies de dépaysement. Les sportifs accrocheront l’ascension du Mont Ventoux à leur palmarès cycliste, les enfants iront se défouler au nouveau Parc Spirou ou à Wave Island, à dix minutes du camping. Enfin, Avignon, L’Isle sur la Sorgue ou Carpentras, à quelques kilomètres, vous feront découvrir leurs charmes.

Isle sur la Sorgue

Isle sur la Sorgue

Avignon

Avignon

Gordes

Gordes

Destinations vacances avec Ciela Village

Ciela Village dispose de 7 campings au cœur des sites naturels les plus exceptionnels. Au-delà du soin apporté à nos hébergements haut de gamme et à notre programme d’animations sur mesure, nous pensons que le cadre naturel de vos vacances est primordial. Vous trouverez donc nos campings au cœur d’une nature époustouflante offrant de multiples activités de plein air, comme une invitation à vous ressourcer. Au bord de la Méditerranée, au pied des Pyrénées, et à quelques kilomètres de l’Espagne, notre camping Les Marsouins d’Argelès-sur-Mer ; au cœur des très belles Gorges du Verdon, La Farigoulette et Terra Verdon ; en Ardèche, et avec un époustouflant par aquatique, Le Pommier ; à Saint-Jean de Luz, en plein pays basque et au paradis des surfeurs, Atlantica ; au bord du lac de Biscarosse, notre tout nouveau camping La Rive avec son parc aquatique parmi les plus beaux de France et enfin, notre très joli camping familial Les Fontaines à Pernes les Fontaines.

Icon Devis

Devis/Contact

Icon Brochure

Télécharger

Icon Avis

Avis

Réservation et paiements sécurisés

Réservation et paiements
sécurisés

Camping Les Marsouins

Camping Les Marsouins

L’une des meilleures adresses d’Argelès-sur-Mer ! A 800 m de la mer Méditerranée dans les Pyrénées orientales. Soleil, superbe parc aquatique équipé de 5 toboggans, ambiance festive assurée pour les petits et les grands. Vacances inoubliables…

J'y Vais !

Camping La Farigoulette

Camping La Farigoulette

 

Un petit coin de paradis, en Provence. Au bord d’un lac, ce camping 5 étoiles organise vos vacances en famille dans les Gorges du Verdon.

J'y Vais !

Camping Atlantica

Camping Atlantica

Camping 4 étoiles à Saint-Jean-de-Luz dans le Pays basque. Un très joli camping convivial, arboré, une belle piscine chauffée à deux pas de l’Océan Atlantique.

J'y Vais !

Camping Terra Verdon

Camping Terra Verdon

Au cœur des Gorges du Verdon ! Energie et détente en famille dans ce camping 4 étoiles situé à Castellane et à proximité des lacs de Chaudanne et de Castillon.

J'y Vais !

Domaine Le Pommier

Domaine Le Pommier

Pour des vacances en famille réussies ! Un fantastique parc aquatique en plein cœur de l’Ardèche, pour un séjour ludique et énergisant dans ce très beau camping 5 étoiles.

J'y Vais !

Camping Les Fontaines

Camping Les Fontaines

Des vacances au cœur de la Provence ? Champs de lavande et petits villages sont au menu de vos vacances familiales en mobil-homes confortables.

J'y Vais !

Camping La Rive

Camping La Rive

Camping La Rive 

Un petit coin de paradis dans Les Landes à proximité de l’Océan Atlantique, idéal pour des vacances en famille à Biscarosse. Ce qui fait la différence ici : divers points de restauration pour tous les goûts et des spectacles de grande qualité !

J'y Vais !

  • Camping Les Marsouins

    Camping Les Marsouins

    L’une des meilleures adresses d’Argelès-sur-Mer ! A 800 m de la mer Méditerranée dans les Pyrénées orientales. Soleil, superbe parc aquatique équipé de 5 toboggans, ambiance festive assurée pour les petits et les grands. Vacances inoubliables…

    J'y Vais !

  • Camping La Farigoulette

    Camping La Farigoulette

     

    Un petit coin de paradis, en Provence. Au bord d’un lac, ce camping 5 étoiles organise vos vacances en famille dans les Gorges du Verdon.

    J'y Vais !

  • Camping Atlantica

    Camping Atlantica

    Camping 4 étoiles à Saint-Jean-de-Luz dans le Pays basque. Un très joli camping convivial, arboré, une belle piscine chauffée à deux pas de l’Océan Atlantique.

    J'y Vais !

  • Camping Terra Verdon

    Camping Terra Verdon

    Au cœur des Gorges du Verdon ! Energie et détente en famille dans ce camping 4 étoiles situé à Castellane et à proximité des lacs de Chaudanne et de Castillon.

    J'y Vais !

  • Domaine Le Pommier

    Domaine Le Pommier

    Pour des vacances en famille réussies ! Un fantastique parc aquatique en plein cœur de l’Ardèche, pour un séjour ludique et énergisant dans ce très beau camping 5 étoiles.

    J'y Vais !

  • Camping Les Fontaines

    Camping Les Fontaines

    Des vacances au cœur de la Provence ? Champs de lavande et petits villages sont au menu de vos vacances familiales en mobil-homes confortables.

    J'y Vais !

  • Camping La Rive

    Camping La Rive

    Camping La Rive 

    Un petit coin de paradis dans Les Landes à proximité de l’Océan Atlantique, idéal pour des vacances en famille à Biscarosse. Ce qui fait la différence ici : divers points de restauration pour tous les goûts et des spectacles de grande qualité !

    J'y Vais !

    Nos campings
    dans le Sud de la France

    Nous vous accueillons dans nos 7 campings dans le Sud de la France pour des vacances sous le signe de la bonne humeur. Au programme : nature, plaisirs de l’eau, animations, ambiance chaleureuse, … et bien plus encore ! Toutes nos équipes sont à votre écoute pour vous accompagner durant votre séjour et vous offrir des vacances que vous n’êtes pas près d’oublier. Dans nos campings 4 et 5 étoiles, vous avez l’embarras du choix : emplacements nus pour installer votre tente, caravane, camping-car ou mobil-homes, choisissez votre type d’hébergement préféré !
    Vivez des vacances riches en émotions avec Ciela Village, et trouvez le camping qui vous ressemble !

    Découvrez nos 7 campings

    Les campings au top !

    Les Marsouins
    Camping Les Marsouins 4*

    Pyrénées Orientales – Argelès-sur-Mer

    La Farigoulette
    Camping La Farigoulette 5*

    Alpes de Haute Provence – Saint Laurent du Verdon

    Atlantica
    Camping Atlantica 4*

    Pyrénées Atlantiques – Saint-Jean-de-Luz 

    Terra Verdon
    Camping Terra Verdon 4*

    Verdon – Castellane 

    Le Pommier
    Camping Le Pommier 5*

    Ardèche – Villeneuve de Berg 

    Les Fontaines
    Camping Les Fontaines 5*

    Vaucluse – Pernes les Fontaines 

    La Rive
    Camping La Rive 5*

    Landes – Biscarosse

    Pub à définir

    Newsletter

    Toutes les actualités de vos vacances Ciela Village

    Je m'inscris